buckler

Buckler, Natasha

English

High School

nbuckler@dominionmail.org

coley

Coley, Edmund

English

Middle School

ecoley@dominionmail.org

depraect

Depraect, Nabile

Spanish

High School

ndepraect@dominionmail.org

Franke, Ronald

History

High School

rfranke@dominionmail.org

gleason

Gleason, Edward

History

High School

egleason@dominionmail.org

Huff, Suzanne

Fine Arts, Yearbook

Middle & High School

shuff@dominionmail.org

Jenkins, Javier

Dean of Discipline, Math, PE

High School

jjenkins@dominionmail.org

Kelley, Sheila

English, Theater

High School

skelley@dominionmail.org

Pascual, Eddie

Science, Physical Education

High School

epascual@dominionmail.org

Price, Patricia

Physical Education, Science

High School

pprice@dominionmail.org

mark-ray

Ray, Mark

Science, Chair

High School

mray@dominionmail.org

scanling

Scanling, Paul

Band Director

Middle & High School

pscanling@dominionmail.org

Chris Schmidt

Schmidt, Chris

Mathematics, Physical Education

Middle School

cschmidt@dominionmail.org

smithey

Smithey, Kimberly

Choral Director

Middle & High School

ksmithey@dominionmail.org

David Vreken

Vreken, Dave

Mathematics, Chair

High School

dvreken@dominionmail.org

Chuck Whittaker

Whittaker, Chuck, PhD

Dir. of Spiritual Development

High School

cwhittaker@dominionmail.org

williams

Williams, Stephanie

Science

Middle School

swilliams@dominionmail.org

willis

Willis, Jillian

History

Middle School

jwillis@dominionmail.org